Looking for Part-timer/Full-Time maid

$ 350
Brunei Services
Babysitting / Domestic Help
Ad type:
$ 350
Kuala Belait
Local area:
Kuala Belait
Hello. . We are local bruneian with a small family lived in a house (Mom, dad, husband, me and my baby (9 months old) Lived in Kuala Belait. I need a babysitting that can look after my 9 months old baby. Our house is a bungalow consists of 1 big living room, 1 tv room, 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets and 1 kitchen)

Main Key Duties:
- Look after my 9 months old baby
- Wash, hanging clothes and Iron clothes
- Do household work such as Cleaning ( Vaccuum living room, Tv room and 2 bed bedrooms, kitchen & toilet)

- Have their own transport (If not, we also offer separate bedroom if live in)
- Have experienced in babysitting
- If use own transport (PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL)
- Attendance is HIGH;Y important

Working Hours:
- Part-time :: **2 weeks - 10days In a month ( MONDAY-FRIDAY 7:30AM-5:30PM )**
- Full-time 15-20 DAYS :: Monday - Friday 7:30AM-5;30PM

- Pay Overtime when work extra hours
- Pay Extra When additional tasks given
- Pay Bonus/Raise Salary According to Performance (Monitor every 6 months/1 YEAR & Attendance will be strictly Monitor if using own transport)
- Foods/Drinks will be given in the house (Can cook what ever available in the fridge)

Part-Time (2 weeks - 10 days only) = BND$150. 00-bnd$200. 00 + Fuels allowances(IF USED ON TRANSPORT)
Full-Time ( 15-20 days in a month) = bnd$300. 00-bnd$350. 00 + Fuels Allowances(IF USED ON TRANSPORT)

IF you are interested please whatsapp +6738907539 or call me +6738379889. Please give me your full details (Full name, age, marital status, live location, recent photo)
-any request, please stated.

Shop Safely
- Always meet seller in person.
- Check the item before you buy.
- Pay only after collecting the item. Learn more
©2022 Bruneida.com - The Online Marketplace of Brunei